Customers' reviews

Joselito Chorizo Iberico Bellota

-24.5%
Joselito Chorizo Iberico Bellota
Average rating:
4.6
/5
42 reviews
 
31
 
7
 
2
 
2
 
0
Anonymous
Anonymous
Alemania
todo bien, entrega rapida tal como pedido - Graciasall good, fast delivery as requested - Thanks

He recibido el jámon y el chorizo tal como pedido - calidad buenissima, servicio y tramite de pedido/pago correcto, muchas gracias

I received the ham and chorizo ​​as request - Buenissima quality, service and process order / correct payment, thank you very much

December 13, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Lucas Carbon
Maurepas, France
Bon produitGood product

Très bon produit, peu être un peu gras. Dans des boutiques spécialisées, en France à Paris, on peut trouver l'équivalent un peu moins cher.

Great product, a little bit fat. Specialty stores in France to Paris, you can find the equivalent somewhat cheaper.

August 19, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
alexandre baudoux
alexandre baudoux
paris
tres decu il a un arrière gout mauvais et il est beaucoup trop salervery disappointed it has a bad aftertaste and it is much too much salt

tres decu il a un arrière gout mauvais et il est beaucoup trop saler, c'est la première et la derniers fois.

very disappointed it has a bad aftertaste and it is far too much salt, this is the first and last time.

August 4, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Superbe chorizoSuperb chorizo

c'est indéniablement l'un , voir le meilleur chorizo que j'ai dégusté, goût, parfum, moelleux, texture parfaite.....hélas il n'a pas résisté aux multiples attaques dont il a été l'objet !

it is undeniably one see the best chorizo ​​I tasted, taste, smell, soft, perfect texture ..... unfortunately he did not survive the multiple attacks that have been the subject!

June 2, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Tony Biggins
Menston, UK
top notch

A really superb chorizo and excellent service as always from ibergour. Courier managed to find us this time (hasn't always)

May 12, 2014
FantasticoFantastic

Delicioso, uno de los mejores chorizos Ibericos si no el mejor que he probado hasta el momento ...el servicio otorgado maravilloso de poder chatear en el momento para consultar mis dudas . Queria el chorizo y el jamon para un fiesta y me llego a tiempo, muy bien embalado. Muy recomendable, los volvere a usar sin duda alguna.

Delicious, one of the best Iberian chorizo ​​if not the best, I've had so far ... The service provided wonderful to chat at the time to check my doubts. I wanted the sausage and ham for a party and I arrived on time, very well packaged. Highly recommended, will use the undoubtedly.

March 23, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anonymous
Paris, Frane
FormidableWonderful

Tout simplement le meilleur chorizo du monde… ou pas loin ! Le goût, la chair, la finesse… Un chorizo qui fait oublier toutes les pâles imitations, et qui donne envie de passer ses vacances chez Joselito.

Simply the best sausage in the world ... or not far! Taste, the flesh, the smoothness ... A chorizo ​​makes you forget all the imitations, and that makes you want to holiday in Joselito.

March 10, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Bruno
Bruno
France
Chorizo très douxChorizo ​​very soft

Ce Chorizo manquait de gout et était trop gras à mon goût. Par contre idéal pour cuire avec des pommes de terre.

This Chorizo ​​lacked taste and was too greasy for my taste. By cons ideal for cooking with potatoes.

January 5, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
MARINIER
Sartrouville
Excellent chorizo BellotaExcellent chorizo ​​Bellota

Je n'ai pas été déçu par la qualité de ce chorizo, pas trop gras et belle longueur en bouche. J'en recommanderais rapidement.

I have not been disappointed by the quality of the chorizo, not too fat and long finish. I recommend quickly.

December 2, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
bou jniba
bou jniba
gagnières FRANCE
excellente qualitéexcellent

Je reviendrais pour d'autres choix
merci pour la diligence du colis et pour la trés bonne qualité du chorizo et de la soubressada

I would thank you for other choices for the diligence of the package and the very good quality chorizo ​​and soubressada

October 22, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Gwil Davies
Stratford upon Avon
Chorizo

had a big plate of Chorizo out at a recent party - didn't last long and was enjoyed by all

October 2, 2013
Anonymous
Anonymous
Stockholm, Sweden
World's best?

Fantastic chorizo, it lived up to very high expectations. Could very well be the world's very best. And fantastic customer support when UPS made serious mistakes.

August 11, 2013
Richard
Richard
Montpellier
Comida EspagnoleSpanish Comida

Excellent produit Ibérique !
Grande variété, choix et qualité !
Produits emballés sous vide!
Avons passé un bon moment autour d'une table !
Vins capiteux, certes un peu fort 14 degrés !
Expédition rapide, j'y reviendrai !

Iberian Excellent product! Variety, selection and quality! Vacuum packed products! Had a good time at the table! Heady wine indeed a bit much 14 degrees! Fast shipping, I will return!

July 23, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Bois-Colombes
Au sommetOn the top

En un mot comme en mille, ce chorizo est le meilleur que j'ai jamais dégusté. Texture onctueuse sans être collante, goût exquis, parfum équilibré, maturation idéale. Je le recommande à tous ceux qui savent ce que chorizo veut dire !

In a word, as in thousand, chorizo ​​is the best I've ever tasted. Creamy texture without being sticky, delicious taste, balanced flavor, ideal maturation. I recommend it to all those who know what chorizo ​​means!

April 18, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Bon produit !Good product!

Comme tous les chorizo il est un peu gras, mais pas trop, il suinte un peu à T° ambiante, subtilement parfumé, doux à souhait, sauf le prix ;o)) Mais Joselito reste du haut de gamme

Like all chorizo ​​is a little fat, but not too much, it oozes a little ambient T °, ​​subtly flavored, soft and mild, except the price o)) But the rest of Joselito upscale

January 3, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Gerardo
Trentino Alto Adige de Italia
Muy buena compraVery good buy

Hace ya mucho tiempo que buscaba este artículo.
Me maravilló la calidad y el sabor encontrados.
He comentado con amigos y todos han elogiado los potajes que realicé.
Buenísimos.

Long ago I was looking this article. I was amazed at the quality and flavor found. I discussed this with friends and all have praised the dishes I made. Real good.

December 10, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
GUALDE
NICE (FRANCE)
bonne qualitégood quality

Un délice ce chorizo ! parfumé et savoureux. Vous ne serez pas déçus comme tous les produits Josélito.

This delicious chorizo! fragrant and tasty. You will not be disappointed as all products Josélito.

October 16, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
leroux
draguignan FRance
Un chorizo hors du communAn unusual chorizo

Aucun rapport avec les chorizos que nous trouvons en France.Celui ci est extrêmement savoureux avec une suavité extraordinaire longue en bouche.J'en commande tous les ans et je n'ai jamais été déçu ni par le produit ni par l'envoi qui a été fait avec célérité comme d'habitude.

Nothing to do with chorizo ​​that we find in France.Celui is very tasty with an extraordinary sweetness in long bouche.J 'command in every year and I have never been disappointed by either the product or by sending that done promptly as usual.

January 9, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
CERVANTES
CERVANTES
Evreux, (France)
Bon produitGood product

Correspond à mon goût, il n'est pas trop gras,coupé en fines tranches il est parfait à l'apéritif, on peut également le servir comme entrée. Le sortir du froid 30 mn avant de consommer.je conseille cet achat .

Corresponds to my taste, it is not too fat, cut into thin slices it is perfect as an aperitif, it can also serve as input. Out of the cold 30 minutes before consuming. I recommend this purchase.

December 31, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
grenoble
extraextra

tout simplement extra et ce n'est pas la première commande.
qualité très suivie.
je ne parle pas du bellota c'est le summum.
il va falloir envisager une autre commande , il n'en reste plus beaucoup........

just outside and it's not the first order. as well attended. I do not speak of Bellota is the ultimate. we will have to consider another order, it remains much more ........

December 29, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Alex Carmel
Alex Carmel
The Netherlands
Good service, very tasty products

After having placed the order, it has been shipped promptly, beautifully packed. The products we have ordered (Joselito ham, lomo and chorizo, turron) were of very high quality, we keep enjoying them on a daily basis.
Highly recommended !

December 8, 2011
G. MICHEL
G. MICHEL
Le Mans, France
Le meilleurBest

Une merveille de chorizo, parfait équilibre des saveurs et textures, à faire pâlir tous les autres. Joselito reste, pour moi, le top des producteurs (leur lomo est aussi une réussite).
Je remercie au passage Ibergour pour la qualité de leur service.

A marvel of chorizo, perfect balance of flavors and textures to rival all others. Joselito remains, for me, the top producers (their lomo is a success). I thank the passage Ibergour for the quality of their service.

November 18, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
RemarquableRemarkable

Le meilleur chorizo que j'ai jamais mangé. Charnu, moelleux, et d'une saveur à la fois fine et forte. Fortement recommandé.

The best chorizo ​​I've ever eaten. Fleshy, soft, and taste of both fine and strong. Strongly recommended.

October 16, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Eric O.
London
One of the best chorizo

I used to taste common chorizo and was looking for a special one because I believe in Spain someone should make a top quality chorizo. Here it is, with a good proportion of meat, very deep and well balanced flavour, meat flavour is there, the fat also with sweetie sensations, smooth and intense flavour and the paprika just comes, not aggressive but as a soft touch to balance all these in your mouth: That is unique! I do mention the service which is outstanding. Thanks Miguel and the team!

October 13, 2011
Anonymous
Grenoble
excellentexcellent

un des meilleurs chorizo , n'hésitez pas vous ne serez pas déçu
à manger à la main tout simplement......mais on fait comme on veut !

One of the best chorizo, do not hesitate you will not be disappointed to eat by hand ...... but just do as you want!

October 6, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
antonio a.
castelnuovo Rangone
Non per tutti i palatiNot for all tastes

Un prodotto particolare, non male ma per palati che ricercano le cose dal gusto particolare, non è piccante anche se il colore porterebbe a farlo pensare.

A particular product, but not bad for gourmets looking at things from the taste, not spicy, although the color would think to do so.

February 4, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Monique V.
Monique V.
Elvange , Luxemburg
Könnte etwas mehr spicy seinCould anything be more spicy

Sehr guten Geschmack könnte für meinen Geschmack etwas mehr spicy sein , mageres fleisch und hervorragende Qualität , ich kann es nur empfehlen diese Wurst zu kaufen

Very good taste might be a bit more spicy for my taste, lean meats and excellent quality, I can only recommend this sausage to buy

December 9, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
M Lago
GINEBRA - SUIZA
exquisitoexquisite

un producto de muy buena calidad, sabroso y suave en el paladar , y que se funde en la boca , en definitiva excelente ,

a product of very good quality, tasty and soft on the palate, it melts in your mouth, definitely excellent

December 5, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Dietmar S.
Dietmar S.
Gelnhausen, Deutschland
Chorizo JoselitoJoselito Chorizo

Erstklassig: Ausgewogen in der Mischung von Speck,Fleisch und Gewürz. Die Chorizo ist bereits abgehangen, dadurch fest in der Konsistenz. Insgesamt so gut, wie ich gute Chorizo in Spanien kennen- und schätzen gelernt habe

First class is balanced in the mix of fat, meat and spice. The chorizo is already hung, thereby firmly in consistency. Overall, I learned so well as I know good Spanish chorizo and appreciate

November 6, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
porras alain
draguignan france
très bon produitgreat product

Très bon produit.Très goûteux. Envoyé avec célérité.Comme d'habitude.
Je recommande Ibergour ,c'est une maison sérieuse qui donne toujours satisfaction.Les produits vendus sont assez chers mais on paye la qualité.

Very good produit.Très tasty. Sent célérité.Comme usual. Ibergour I recommend is a house that always gives serious satisfaction.Les products sold are quite expensive but you pay the quality.

November 5, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Tony Biggins
Yorkshire, UK
Top chorizo

Quite the best chorizo I have ever had. I can never return to supermarket chorizo now!
The service from Ibergour is utterly reliable too.

July 17, 2010
Thérèse H.
Haute Provence
Le meilleur chorizoBest chorizo

Un "vrai" goût de chorizo, fin et délicat, riche en bouche, enfin, rien que de la SATISFACTION pour ce produit ; de préférence à la "trancheuse" électrique domestique, afin de déguster des tranches très fines, nous en avons déjà apprécié plus de la moitié ! Nous le mangeons seul, sans aucun accompagnement : il se suffit à lui-même ; mais j'essaierai avec tomate et pain tel qu'indiqué récemment. Ce sera dorénavant notre choix !

A "real" taste of chorizo, thin and delicate, rich in the mouth, finally, nothing but APPRECIATION for the product rather than the "slicer" domestic power, to taste very thin slices, we have already considered more than half! We eat it alone, without accompaniment: it is sufficient in itself, but I will try with tomato and bread as shown recently. This will now be our choice!

July 5, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Chorizo JoselitoJoselito Chorizo

Besser geht das nicht! Schöne Textur, saftiger Biss, guter Anteil an Fett. Habe viele Chorizos schon probiert, aber dieser ist einfach unschlagbar!

Better is not! Nice texture, juicy bite, good proportion of fat. Have already tried a lot of chorizo, but that is simply unbeatable!

May 18, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
david ruiz
barcelona
Excelente e insuperableExcellent and unsurpassed

Este producto es insuperable, puedes comer chorizo sin problemas ya que no te deja pesadez en el estomago, es inclreible y es un producto excelente, yo ya no como otro chorizo que no sea el joselito.

This product is unsurpassed, you can eat sausage without problems because it does not leave you heavy in the stomach, is inclreible and is an excellent product, I did not like chorizo other than the joselito.

May 4, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Roberto
Roberto
Roma
Chorizo JoselitoJoselito Chorizo

Dopo aver comprato ed apprezzato il Jamon Joselito Gran Reserva è stata la volta del Chorizo e del Lomo Joselito. Prodotti fantastici davvero buoni e particolari, sono stati apprezzati da tutti i miei commensali.
Ibergour impeccabile come sempre sulla rapidità della consegna e sull'assistenza al cliente. Bravi!

After buying and appreciated the Jamon Joselito Gran Reserva was the turn of Joselito Chorizo and Lomo. Fantastic products and very good detail, were appreciated by all my guests. Ibergour impeccable as always on the speed of delivery and assistance to the customer. Bravo!

April 28, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
daniel ornia
daniel ornia
Bruxelles, Belgique
Le vrai goût du ChorizoThe true taste of chorizo

Un chorizo d'une qualité supérieure qui vous fera découvrir les vrais saveurs du chorizo.
A recommander et à utiliser pour tous vos évèenements à domcile ainsi que dans une bonne baguette.

A spicy sausage of superior quality that you will discover the true flavors of the chorizo. Would recommend and use for all your évèenements to domcile and a good baguette.

April 21, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Richard G.
Beziers, France
Pain tomate et chorizoBread Tomato and Chorizo

Le produit est excellent incomparable, pain tomate et chorizo, un vrais régal avec une bonne huille d'olive et de la biére, c'est sublime le meilleur chorizo au monde.

The product is excellent incomparable bread tomato and chorizo, a real treat with a good capacity oil olive and beer is sublime the best chorizo in the world.

April 9, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Elvyne B.
Merville, France
Fondant et très parfuméFondant and flavorful

Un très bon produit, naturel, fondant et très parfumé.

A very good product, natural, creamy and very fragrant.

March 8, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Irina G.
Irina G.
Madrid, España
Le doy un 10!!I give it a 10!

Podria decir muchas cosas,son los productos mas ricos que nunca he probado.Los conoci en un bar y consegui la direccion para poder pedirlos para mi.Lo proximo espero que sea una jamon,cuando ahorre dinero jejejje,pero lo que mas me ha gustado es el chorizo,dentro de poco encargare otro!!!

It could mean many things, are the richest products probado.Los I've never met in a bar and got the address to ask them to mi.Lo next hope will be a ham, when jejejje save money, but what I liked most is the chorizo,'ll tackle another soon!

January 15, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Fernando G.
Madrid, España
Apenas se apreciaba el sabor de la carneHardly appreciated the taste of meat

No sé si estaba excesivamente condimentado pero apenas se apreciaba el sabor de la carne; tenía además mucho tocino.

I do not know if it was too spicy but hardly appreciated the taste of meat, also had a lot of bacon.

December 9, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
A. Dumas
Pompignac, France
Doux et velouté à la foisSoft and velvety both

Est vraiment trés bon, doux et velouté à la fois , un régal .

Is really very good, soft and velvety at the same time, a treat.

July 2, 2009
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Juanjo A.
Villanañe, Alava
A toda mi familia gustóMy whole family liked

A toda mi familia gustó el chorizo; el único pero que le sacamos es que no existieran tamaños menores como el lomo maldonado. Para una pequeña familia (3 miembros) nos resultaba imposible comerlo en el tiempo razonable. Al final lo repartimos entre mis hermanos.

My whole family liked the chorizo, the only one but we are getting is that there are smaller sizes as the back maldonado. For a small family (3 members) we found it impossible to eat in reasonable time. In the end he handed out among my brothers.

April 18, 2007
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish