3 FREE Nougats with your Ham or Shoulder

Today Only

5-star reviews

Ham Stand and Jamon Carving Knife

Aivaras
Utena, Lithuania
Does its job good

Ham stand is very strong, knife is sharp and good cutting. Just does its job as it supposed to do.

November 22, 2022
Ruby
Liverpool, UK
Great quality stand and knife

This stand and knife set is such good quality, I have had 2 previously which were awfully made from other companies. The quality of the wood used and finish on the wood, including the ibergour logo engraved onto it is such a nice touch. The knife also has a beautiful wooden handle finished with a smooth varnish, and knife cuts perfectly for the jamon shoulder. Thank you!

December 16, 2021
Fabio
Milano, Italia
EccellenteExcellent

Sia il supporto che il coltello sono di eccellente qualità. Il supporto permette di lavorare bene alla ricerca del prosciutto, e il coltello è decisamente ben fatto. Affilato lungo tutta la lama, flessibile per permettere di tagliare il prosciutto ovunque sia, anche attorno all’osso.
Due strumenti che continuerò ad usare di sicuro.
Non conoscevo Ibergour, ma sono rimasto molto favorevolmente colpito dalla professionalità, velocità di servizio e...per la simpatica creatività con la quale accompagnano la comunicazione di invio del prosciutto. Bravi!

Both the holder and the knife are of excellent quality. The support allows you to work well in search of the ham, and the knife is definitely well done. Sharp along the entire blade, flexible to allow you to cut the ham wherever it is, even around the bone. Two tools that I will continue to use for sure. I did not know Ibergour, but I was very favorably impressed by the professionalism, speed of service and ... for the nice creativity with which they accompany the communication of sending the ham. Well done!

January 24, 2021
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Schinkenfan
Göppingen
Kein billig KramNot cheap stuff

Der Halter ist angemessen stabil und sieht dazu noch gut aus. Das Messer ist Zweckmässig und auf jeden Fall erforderlich. Ist insgesamt Top!

The holder is reasonably stable and also looks good. The knife is practical and definitely necessary. Overall is great!

January 2, 2020
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
FG
Stuttgart, Deutschland
Sehr guter SchinkenhalterVery good ham holder

Der Schinkenhalter mit Messer war bei meinem Iberico Belllota dabei. Ich war wegen verschiedener Details angenehm überrascht, beispielsweise finde ich den Bügel zum Festhalten des Schinkens sehr praktisch, auch da eine Feststellschraube hilft den Schinken zu arretieren. Auch der Rest war qualitativ hochwertig. ... und eine Schneideanleitung war auch dabei.

The ham holder with knife was with my Iberico Belllota. I was pleasantly surprised by various details, for example I find the bracket for holding the ham very practical, also because a locking screw helps to lock the ham in place. The rest were also of high quality. ... and a cutting instruction was also included.

December 30, 2019
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Duprez René
Lincent, Belgique
Très bien conçuVery well designed

Le support à jambon est très bien réalisé et se révèle très pratique, offrant une stabilité appréciable lors de la découpe. Le couteau est lui aussi un excellent outil, mais requiert évidemment une maîtrise de pro. Un cadeau bienvenu, loin du gadget!

The ham holder is very well made and is very practical, offering a good stability when cutting. The knife is also an excellent tool, but obviously requires a mastery of pro. A welcome gift, far from the gadget!

December 19, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Arno Schäfer
Alpirsbach, Deutschland
Gute FunktionGood function

Handhabung war sehr gut, nur stand das Brett nicht ganz eben und schaukelte leicht, was man dann beim Schneiden aber zum Glück nicht mehr aufgefallen ist; das Messer ist sehr scharf und liegt gut in der Hand.

Handling was very good, but the board was not quite level and rocked easily, which was not noticed when cutting but fortunately no longer; The knife is very sharp and fits well in the hand.

September 13, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Anonymous
Anonymous
Milano - Italia
Supporto & coltelloSupport & knife

Tutto perfetto: è facilissimo impadronirsi della tecnica con questi strumenti, seguendo le istruzioni allegate !!!
Consiglio a tutti di detersene al primo acquisto.

Everything perfect: it is easy to master the technique with these tools, following the instructions attached !!! I advise everyone to take it on the first purchase.

May 11, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
francois
francois
fecamp france
j'ai le souci du détailI have the attention to detail

Ce support est parfait , la notice de découpe jambon absolument judicieuse .
Mon détail: pour l'assemblage socle-potence afin d'avoir une jonction parfaite il faut réaléser le passage des tire-fond. ( tant pis pour les traducteurs !)

This support is perfect, the cutting instructions ham absolutely judicious. My detail: for the assembly base-stem to have a perfect junction must bore the passage of the lag bolts. (too bad for the translators!)

April 10, 2018
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Anonymous
Esher, UK
Much better then expected

They came free with the ham and we were not expecting them to be any good, so w made the mistak of purchasing another knife. Wrong! The stand is of good quality and very attractive and ghe knife is perfectly adequate and doing a good job so far.

December 21, 2017
Isolde Koch
Bayern, Deutschland
Super für SchinkenGreat for ham

Den Schinkenhalter erhielten wir als Geschenk zu einer Bestellung von einem ganzen Vorderschinken. Die Ausführung ist sehr massiv und gut verarbeitet. Der Einsatz ist allerdings noch nicht erfolgt aber aufgrund der Ausführung bin ich überzeugt, dass sich der Schinken wunderbar schneiden lässt.

We received the ham holder as a gift to order a whole shoulder of ham. The design is very solid and well made. The use has not yet been made but due to the execution, I am convinced that the ham can be wonderfully cut.

December 17, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
guillaud
vienne france
tres bienvery good

support tres facile a monter, tres joli pour la presentation et surtout tres pratique pour la coupe. couteau correct, a aiguiser un peu qd meme

support very easy to mount, very nice for the presentation and especially very convenient for the cut. correct knife, to sharpen a little qd meme

September 7, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Carlos
Carlos
Tudela, españa
Buen articuloGood article

Para ser un regalo estoy super contento, me encanto, era lo que buscaba, el cuchillo poco afilado pero bueno es lo que menos importa es facil de afilar. Un saludo

To be a gift I'm super happy, I loved it, it was what I was looking for, the little knife sharp but good is what matters least is easy to sharpen. a greeting

July 27, 2017
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
rocco
italia
bellissimi e utilibeautiful and useful

grazie per il regalo veramente utile per un taglio perfetto, al prossimo ordine, perché comprare da Voi è veramente un piacere. GRAZIE

thanks for the really useful gift for a perfect cut, the next order, why buy from you is really a pleasure. THANK YOU

December 26, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Roberto Cattaneo
Trieste-Italia
strumenti ben fatti e funzionaliwell made and functional tools

componenti di qualità,estetici,professionali e di facile uso.
ho già provato ad usarli,con piena soddisfazione e senza pericolo; anche il coltello è di buona fattura e consente un taglio preciso.

quality components, aesthetic, professional and easy to use. I have already tried to use them, the satisfaction and without danger; Also the knife is well made and allows a precise cut.

September 10, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Dieter Beyer
Dieter Beyer
Düren
Sehr gut, in allen PunktenVery good, in all respects

Danke für die korekte Lieferung. Der Schinken war 1.sehr gut.
Gerne komme ich darauf zurück
Gruß D. Beyer

Thanks for the correct delivery. The ham was 1 very well. I am happy to come back to it. Greeting D. Beyer

May 2, 2016
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Alberto Tumiatti
Lago Maggiore (Varese)
Valido atrezzoValid atrezzo

Direi una combinazione ottima per supporto prosciutto; il coltello rientra in fase per il taglio ottimale: basta saperlo usare con attenzione. Direi un ottima accoppiata. Questi prodotti sono per il cliente ottima cosa. Buon anno

I would say a good combination to support ham; It falls under the knife for cutting optimal: just know how to use carefully. I would say a good coupled. These products are for the customer excellent thing. Good year

December 28, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
claus C.
claus C.
Essen BRD
Praktisches GeraetConvenient device

Ideales Zubehör, Handhabung und Zusammenbau einfach (kein Ikea)...
Weitere Bewertung zum Schinken folgt zum Wochenende.
Lieferung erfolgte in wenigen Tagen gut verpackt.
Empfehlung von mir.
Liebe Grueße
Claus

Ideal accessory, handling and assembling simple (no Ikea) ... More Review of ham followed by the weekend. Delivery was well packed in a few days. Recommendation from me. Love Greetings Claus

October 25, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Lisa Davis
Thame, UK
Perfect

This ham holder and ham carving knife came with the Serrano ham that we ordered and it was perfect for the job. My husband is very particular about using good knives when cooking or preparing food and was a bit dubious about whether the knife would meet his high standards, however, it was perfect for the job and he is still using it. He is a stickler for a sharp blade and so I'm sure he has sharpened it more than once, but then that is what he does with all our knives! The ham was not only held securely in place and at the perfect angle for carving, it also looked fantastic too. Excellent product.

July 14, 2015
Günther Oehler
74372 Sersheim
Schinkenhalter - und messerHam holder - and knife

Der von Ibergour unentgeltlich mitgelieferte Halter sieht auf den ersten Eindruck zwar etwas einfach aus, erfüllt aber voll und ganz seinen Zweck.
Mit dem ebenfalls unentgeltlich mitgelieferte Messer lässt sich der Schinken
wunderbar schneiden.
Allerdings erfordert dies etwas Übung.

The supplied free of charge by Ibergour holder looks at first sight somewhat simple, but fully meets its purpose. The knife also provided free of charge can be wonderfully cut the ham. However, this requires some practice.

April 26, 2015
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Bogdan
POLAND
useful rack

Easy to install, complete and useful. The knife is also good. Well this set is sent together with the ham and the instruction manual. Aesthetic and useful.

March 15, 2015
Anonymous
Offenbach, Rheinland - Pfalz
So wie man es erwartetSo as expected

An diesem Teil gibt es nichts zu meckern. Die beiliegende Beschreibung ist sehr nützlich. Das Messer ist scharf. Zusammenbau einfach und Funktionalität ist o.k.

At this part, there is nothing to complain about. The accompanying description is very useful. The blade is sharp. Easily assemble and functionality is ok

December 22, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Gennaro
Italia
FondamentaleFundamental

Se non lo si possiede bisogna acquistarlo. E impossibile pensare di comprare il prosciutto senza questo attrezzo utilissimo per affettarlo.

If you do not have it you have to buy it. It's impossible to think of buying ham without this tool very useful for slicing.

December 14, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Santiago García
Madrid, España
soportebracket

La pieza de madera nos llegó en un estado correcto pero faltaron dos tornillos y sobro una tuerca, de modo que tuvimos que comprar las piezas y tardamos en montar el producto para el consumo. Asimismo, el apaño encontrado no confirió a la pieza suficiente solidez por lo que se zarandeaba en cada corte. Ha sido un fallo considerable.

The piece of wood came to us in a proper condition but missing two screws and left thereof a nut, so I had to buy the parts and took to assemble the product for consumption. Also found the workaround did not confer sufficient strength so that part is buffeted in every court. There has been a substantial failure.

October 28, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Roy
Kent UK
Ham holder andf Knife

Holder works well to hold the ham and the knife is very very sharp and keeps sharp for long time.

August 4, 2014
philippe
Lyon (France)
Support OK, couteau un peu trop soupleSupport OK, knife a little too soft

le support était facile à monter et suffisamment solide pour bien maintenir le jambon pendant la coupe.
Le tranche lard était un peu trop souple à mon goût, j'ai dû en utiliser un autre.
il ne faut pas être trop difficile avec un ensemble offert avec le jambon !

The carrier was easy to assemble and sturdy enough to hold the ham well during cutting. The slice bacon was a little too soft for my taste, I had to use another one. It should not be too difficult with a set offered with ham!

May 14, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Chema
Vigo, España
IdealIdeal

Soporte y Cuchillo Jamonero ideal,me ha venido muy bien, puesto que el jamonero que tenia estaba muy deteriorado y cuchillo no tenia de estas caracteristicas.Y más saliendo los mismos gratis.

Support Slicing Knife ideal, I have been good, since I had the ham was very run down and had no knife like this. And leaving them more free.

May 10, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Craig Gebhard
Durham, UK
Quality Products

Bearing in mind that these 2 items came free with my Jamon i was not expecting much but upon taking delivery i was in for a suprise. The ham holder was of a better quality than previous ones which i have received free along with purchases from other companies and of ample size for my 7.5kg Jamon. The carving knife was by far the sharpest one which i have received and once you manage to get through the initial layer of hard fat it slices wafer thin slices with ease. Just be careful of those fingers!

May 6, 2014
antonio
lodi italia
supporto e coltello per prosciuttosupport and ham knife

il fatto che ti venga regalato,e una cosa graditissima ! di grande effetto ottico e che dire un figurone sul piano cotturaaaaaa (insieme al prosciutto --ovviamente!!!!

The fact that you will be given away, one thing is very welcome! Of great visual effect and say that look great on the floor cotturaaaaaa (along with the ham - of course!!

January 27, 2014
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
OttimoExcellent

Avevo giudicato in maniera del tutto superficiale il supporto in legno che mi sembrava ridotto nelle dimensioni a giudicare dal peso e dalla dimensione del prosciutto; sia il coltello sottile e stretto. Invece il supporto e sufficiente e lascia un primo piano d'effetto al prosciutto che in centro tavola nelle cene di Natale ha fatto un bellissimo effetto. Il coltello, inoltre era affilatissimo e prorpio la sua sottolezza lo rende flessibile e aderente alla superficie da tagliare.
Veramente ottimo nel complesso, un idea diversa per il regalo di Natale e le cene di questi giorni.

I had judged in a completely superficial support wood that seemed reduced in size judging by the weight and size of the ham, the knife is thin and narrow. Instead, the support and sufficient and leaves a close-up effect that ham in the center of the table in the Christmas dinners did a beautiful effect. The knife also was sharp and his prorpio sottolezza makes it flexible and adherent to the surface to be cut. Really good on the whole, a different idea for a Christmas present and dinners these days.

December 30, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Eros
Bassano del Grappa, Italia
Cuchillo jamoneroSlicing knife

No esperaba que siendo un cuchillo incluido en el precio funcionaba y cortava asi bien. Todo el paquete, jamon, envio, cuchillo y suporte super bueno, todo listo en manera adecuada, solo necesitas amigos y hambre para disfrutar

Not expected to be included in a knife and cut the price worked so well. The whole package, ham, shipping, knife and super good support, all prepared properly, you just need friends to enjoy and hunger.

December 30, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anonymous
milano italia
molto pratico.very practical.

ottimo supporto per il prosciutto di facile montaggio e tenuta. il coltello è affilatissimo e sufficientemente flessibile per il taglio del prosciutto.
spedizione in italia velocissima e perfetta sotto tutti i punti di vista.

excellent support for the ham easy to assemble and seal. the knife is sharp and flexible enough for the cutting of the ham. Shipping in Italy for fast and perfect from all points of view.

December 28, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
José Gabriel González
La Rioja, España
Buen Complemento.Good Addition.

El soporte y el cuchillo jamonero constituyen un muy buen complemento
de los jamones comprados. Un excelente y práctico detalle en línea con
la magnífica opinión que me merece ibergour. Fantástico.

The support and the carving knife are a very good complement to the purchased hams. An excellent and practical detail in line with the magnificent view that deserves IberGour me. Fantastic.

November 25, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
sozi antonio
spello (pg) Italiy
semplice ma efficacesimple but effective

Ottimo supporto, dalla semplicità di montaggio e un'ottima prea sul prosciutto che lo rende stabile e ben piazzato.per essere un'omaggio va veramente molto bene.

Great support, ease of installation and excellent ham prea on making it stable and well-placed. A tribute to be working very well.

November 21, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Andrea
Andrea
Roma, Italia
OttimoGreat

Coltello affilatissimo.
Supporto molto stabile e di buona qualità.
Il coltello non è molto adatto per affettare l'interno della spalla, a causa della sua eccessiva lunghezza e nemmeno per tagliare la cotenna.

Sharp knife. Support very stable and good quality. The knife is not very suitable for slicing the inside of the shoulder, because of its excessive length and even to cut the rind.

July 7, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
maxito
montauban
supportsupport

Le cadeau est très sympathique
Mais, qualité perfectible.
C'est dommage car cela aide vraiment beaucoup d'avoir le support.
A améliorer, peut etre!

The gift is very nice But quality improvement. It's a shame because it really helps a lot to have the support. To improve, maybe!

March 30, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Marco
firenze, italia
supporto e coltello per prosciuttosupport and ham knife

Tutto ok, stavolta il kit è arrivato completo di viti e bulloni per un assemblaggio ottimale.
Regalo utile e gradito, complimenti e grazie.

Okay, this time the kit came with screws and bolts for a perfect assembly. Useful and welcome gift, congratulations and thank you.

February 25, 2013
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Gem
Manchester, UK
Great Starter Kit!

Especially considering that I received the holder and knife as a freebie with my ham order, I think that the items are of very good quality! The holder is very sturdy and easy to use, the knife is sharp and slices the ham perfectly.
Excellent value, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them (and in fact I already have recommended the entire ham bundle to friends!!)

February 18, 2013
morvan jacques
charquemont france
support et couteauand knife carrier

appareil tres facile a monter tres bien explique ont ne peu pas se tromper .appareil tres pratique pour la tenue du jambon coupe en toute securite par sa bonne tenue grace au support bien

device very easy to get very well not have said little no wrong. device very convenient to hold the ham cut safely by its good performance thanks to support well

November 8, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Manuela
Trieste
Per essere un regalo okTo be a gift ok

Grazie del vostro regalo, semplice da montare e da utilizzare, si riesce a tagliare abbastanza bene il prosciutto, tuttavia, credo che il legno con il quale è stato realizzato sia poco resistente all'acqua e quindi anche al lavaggio in lavastoviglie.il coltello e' ok, per la cotenna bisogna usare un altro coltello.

Thank you for your gift, easy to install and use, you can cut the ham quite well, however, I think the wood with which it was made is not very water resistant and therefore also for washing in lavastoviglie.il knife and 'ok, the rind should use another knife.

October 8, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Monja
Tenno, Italia
Utile omaggioProfit tribute

Un omaggio utile e di buona qualità: molto gradito.
Il supporto è semplice ma tiene bene la spalla e il coltello è buono, anche se naturalmente per la cotenna serve un coltello diverso, ma è normale che serva più di un coltello per tagliare la spalla di prosciutto dall'inizio alla fine.

A tribute useful and of good quality: very welcome. The support is simple but holds well on the shoulder and the knife is good, though of course the rind need a different knife, but it is normal that serve more than one knife to cut the shoulder of ham from start to finish.

August 21, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
vittorio
Acqui Terme
ottimoexcellent

ottimo, e gratuito ! ma il coltello non incide la cotenna, pertanto è bene tenere a portata di mano un'altra lama seria per eliminare la cotenna, invece per la carne il coltello fornito và benone. Ottimo il supporto, leggero ma
cmq meglio dei supporti orizzontali. Inoltre, blocca adeguatamente la spalla.

excellent, and free! but the knife does not affect the rind, so it is good to keep on hand another serious knife to remove the rind, but for meat supplied the knife goes all right. Great support, lightweight but cmq best of horizontal supports. Furthermore, blocking the shoulder properly.

August 2, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Ham holder and knife

A perfectly good ham holder and knife set. Tighten all the bolts to hold the ham securely and sharpen the knife on delivery and after every serving and you will have a very good set that will last you for years.

June 1, 2012
Anonymous
Anonymous
torino italia
buonogood

Con la spedizione manderei un cd per insegnare a tagliare la spalla.
Per il resto tutto ok, tempistiche di spedizione, prosciutto ecc.
Grazie

With the expedition would send a CD to teach to cut the shoulder. Otherwise, everything's ok, shipping schedules, etc. Ham. Thanks

April 10, 2012
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Messer sind echt besser gewordenKnives have become more real

Ich habe schon einmal letztes Jahr einen Schinken geschenkt bekommen und das mitgelieferte Set war echt schlecht. Das Holz war beim zusammenbau gebrochen und das Messer war sehr ungeeignet zum schneiden.
Jetzt ist alles gut. Mit dem neuen Set hat sich die Firma echt verbessert. Das ist TOP.

I have already paid last year to get a ham and the supplied set was really bad. The wood was broken during the assembling and the knife was to cut very inappropriate. Now all is well. With the new set, the company has improved real. This is TOP.

December 30, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
Angel Alvarez
Leganes-España
Soporte y cuchilloSupport and knife

Buena calidad de soporte y cuchillo, quizá poco robusto el jamonero....aunque tampoco es necesario que sea mucho más .....gracias.

Good quality support and knife, maybe a little strong .... but the ham is not necessary to be much more ..... thanks.

December 19, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Anonymous
london
does the job well

its easy to assemble, does the job well and comes free with your ham. what more could you ask of it? excellent!

April 6, 2011
Anonymous
Österreich
Schöne HalterungNice mount

für den Preis (gratis) eine absolut top Qualität.
Aber auch generell ein sehr stimmiges, sinnvolles Werkzeug.
Ob es bessere gibt kann ich nicht sagen, da ich sonst noch auf keine vergleichbaren geachtet habe.

for the price (free) an absolutely top quality. But generally a very coherent, useful tool. Whether it is better I can not say that I have taken no comparable else.

February 8, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in german
LEBRE Roger
LEBRE Roger
94100 Manosque
tous mes homages à IBER GOURall my tributes to GOUR IBER

Ayans reçu mon jambon, qui est bien entamé avec les fin gourmets que j'avez invités et qu,avec surtout le trés bon support pour la découpe qui se fait tout à son aise. A une nouvelle commande dans quelques jours.

Ayan got my ham, which is well underway with the gourmets and that I guests, especially with the very good support for the cutting is done at his leisure. A new order in a few days.

January 6, 2011
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
Simon Harrison
Simon Harrison
Birmingham, UK
An excellent free accessory

We were very happy to receive the ham holder and knife with our Jamon - it has made it much easier for us to get to grips with our first experience of having a whole ham. It was extremely easy to put together and does a great job of adding a bit of rustic authenticity to our kitchen.
I can't really comment on the knife as we've yet to get to grips with the ham, but it was very sharp when tested on a Christmas gammon.

January 6, 2011
Adrian Jones
Windsor, UK
Ham Holder and Knife

I received the ham holder and knife, free with a ham that I bought. The ham holder does the job very well, and the knife is acceptable for the job, but I would prefer a knife of better quality, which I will buy in the future, but that is just a personal preference.

January 4, 2011
CASCHERA
lyon (France)
CADEAU TRES UTILEGIFT VERY USEFUL

Merci pour ce cadeau très utile et pratique ! De plus, est esthétique ! Et permet la coupe du jambon en toute sécurité !

Thank you for this very useful and practical gift! Moreover, is aesthetic! And allows the cutting of the ham securely!

November 19, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
soporte y cuchillostand and knife

el soporte es bastante practico x la cocina o la bodega de casa , pero el cuchillo esta echo con material de baja calidad

is quite practical support x the kitchen or the cellar of the house, but the knife is cast with low-quality material

November 18, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in spanish
Mario   Puca
Napoli ( Italia )
FavolosaFabulous

Salve, sono soddisfattissimo del servizio disponibilita e precisione e nelle informazioni e nella spedizione, anche il cliente cle ha ricevuto la merce si dice soddisfatto dichiarando che il prodotto all'assaggio era favoloso.

Hi, I am very satisfied of the service and information availability and accuracy in shipping and also the customer has received the goods cle is satisfied by stating that the product tasted was fabulous.

November 5, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in italian
Rogoff Dimitri
Bayeux France
Le service minimum...The minimum service ...

A jambon haut de gamme, il faudrait un support haut de gamme !
Bon c'est un "cadeau" et pour une découverte des jambons ibériques on peut se satisfaire du support.
Le couteau on l'oubliera pour un outil digne de ce nom !

A ham upscale, it should support high-end! Well it is a "gift" and a discovery of Iberian ham can be satisfied with the medium. The knife was forgotten for a tool worthy of the name!

October 18, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french
RIDEL.M
EURE FRANCE
Support très pratiqueSupport very practical

Indispensable pour pouvoir découper correctement le jambon en fines tranches le couteau est bien adapté le support est suffisamment rigide pour le poids du jambon

Indispensable to correctly cut the ham into thin slices the knife is well suited support is rigid enough for the weight of the ham

September 24, 2010
Review translated by Google - Browse the original text in french